Robot Breakfast by Arvel Chappell III
Robot Breakfast by Arvel Chappell III
13. Back from Hiatus
0:00
-1:06

13. Back from Hiatus

Robot Breakfast in 2023

To the regular listeners, apologies for the hiatus. Last year was both professionally and personally epic which demanded attention to other pursuits.

Now that things are more settled, I am drawn back to this outlet to share with a slightly augmented mission / format.

Aside from a personal diary providing an output for my curiosity, I’d like ‘Robot Breakfast’ to encompass greater breadth.

As I experiment with formats, I ask for both your patience and feedback on what’s working or not.

So with that… the next episode is a creative exploit. A story of one of my earliest memories and a case study in engineering ethics as a young engineer. The story of the Challenger Space Shuttle and Richard Feynman’s role. Hope you enjoy.

0 Comments
Robot Breakfast by Arvel Chappell III
Robot Breakfast by Arvel Chappell III
Mediocre explanations and interviews in science, entertainment, aerospace & neuroscience.